Ta strona korzysta z ciasteczek aby świadczyć usługi na najwyższym poziomie. Dalsze korzystanie ze strony oznacza, że zgadzasz się na ich użycie.

Contact

CIEPŁUCHA GARDENING CENTRE (retail sale)

tel. +48 509 306 639

e-mail: detal@cieplucha.com.pl


WHOLESALE

  • on working days:
    • in following months: March, April, May, September, October between 7-16
    • in other months: between 7-15
  • on Saturdays: between 7-13.


Our Team in Konstantynów Łódzki:

Bronisława Janowska
Team Manager
tel.+48 42 211 18 00
e-mail: s.janowska@cieplucha.com.pl

Joanna Gawryszczak
Customer service in Polish, Russian and English
tel.+48 42 211 18 00
e-mail: j.gawryszczak@cieplucha.com.pl

Piotr Lipski
Customer and chain stores service in Polish and English
tel.+48 42 211 18 00
e-mail: p.lipski@cieplucha.com.pl

Agnieszka Brzostowicz
Customer service in Polish and German
tel.+48 42 211 18 00
e-mail: a.brzostowicz@cieplucha.com.pl


Jerzy Radchenko
Customer service in Polish, Russian and English
tel.+48 42 211 18 00
e-mail: j.radchenko@cieplucha.com.pl


Kamil Wawrzyniak
Customer service in Polish, Russian and English
tel.+48 42 211 18 00
e-mail: k.wawrzyniak@cieplucha.com.pl

Konrad Karasiński
Customer and chain stores service in Polish and English
tel.+48 42 211 18 00
e-mail: k.karasinski@cieplucha.com.pl



Gospodarstwo Szkółkarskie CIEPŁUCHA
ul. Górna 50,
95-050 Konstantynów Łódzki, Poland
tel. +48 (42) 211 18 00, fax +48 (42) 211 21 23
info@cieplucha.com.pl



Our team in Rzesznikowo:

Michał Kraszewski

Team Manager


Customer service in Polish and English


tel.+48 94 358 32 47


e-mail: m.kraszewski@cieplucha.com.pl



Anna Jakutajć

Deputy Team Manager


Customer service in Polish


tel.+48 94 358 32 47


e-mail: a.jakutajc@cieplucha.com.pl


Gospodarstwo Szkółkarskie CIEPŁUCHA
Rzesznikowo 42 (pow. kołobrzeski)
78-125 Rymań, Poland
tel. +48 (94) 358 32 47, fax. +48 (94) 358 32 48
rodo@cieplucha.com.pl

Contact with the owners:

Jan Ciepłucha: jan@cieplucha.com.pl

Anna Ciepłucha-Kowalska: anna@cieplucha.com.pl

Krzysztof Kowalski: kowalski@cieplucha.com.pl

Contact

Ask your question

scroll up